frenchcartomancy_18_dogfrenchcartomancy_05_treefrenchcartomancy_29_lady

Dog + Tree + Lady

I got this trio for a quick daily throw. I was doing some work at a coffee shop, and thought I’d take a quick break to do a throw of three cards for my blog. To be honest, I’m not in the habit of doing daily reads; and perhaps my struggle to make sense of this trio comes from that. Or maybe it’s because my mind is not relaxed enough.

Dog + Tree would most likely represent a man who is related to health. Maybe a good friend with health on the mind as well? The main focus is the Dog, with Tree adding refinement. So I’d emphasize the man or friend aspect, rather than the health. In this sense, this could also represent a doctor. (If it were Tree + Dog, I’d be more inclined to say it was about the health of a friend.)

Tree + Lady seems indicative of the health of a woman I know.

Dog reflects Lady, which doesn’t really clarify much for me. :p It would appear that the woman and the man are connected in some way.

Overall there seems to be a connection related to health between a man and lady. The mother of one of my best friends comes to mind; perhaps she’ll have health issues or be visiting a doctor? This is one where I’ll have to wait and see what happens.

