Welcome to the first ever audio blog entry for Jase On Cards! I had always wanted to do a podcast; and sometimes I’d like to get my thoughts up without having to write and edit everything into the usual neat package. So I thought I would try an audio blog post. This is a “quick-and-dirty,” without any special audio processing or sound effects. That said, I think it sounds decent.

I also admit that doing a practice reading this way was a lot harder than I thought it would be! The editing and typing I usually do gives me a lot of time to polish, which is missing when I’m speaking into a voice recorder. 🙂 However, I’m still willing to put myself out there with this. And practice makes perfect, right?

Hit me in the comments or email, and let me know what you think about this audio blog post!

The subject is a no-layout Lenormand reading for a hypothetical woman named Joanie, who wants to know the outcome if she accepts a new job she’s been offered. The cards are below, for your reference. Listen to the mp3 for my take on these.

Scythe + Lily + Tree + Lady + Dog  + Man + Fish

Cross + Tower + Crossroads + Fox + Clover + Bear + Mice

Listen: Jase On Cards – Aug 14, 2010 (mp3)

